Contact

Please feel free to contact us with any comments or questions and they will be directed towards the appropriate staff member who during our regular business hours will respond by phone or email. If you already have our products or services and need assistance, please visit our Support page, for our Technical Support Staff information.

 

Our Business Hours:

Monday - Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time.

 

Our Phone Numbers:

Phone Number: (850) - 878 - 4585

Fax Number: (850)-656-8265

 

Email:

If you have any questions or comments about any of our products please email our sales department: sales@trakeng.com

If you already have any our products our services and have questions or issues please email our support staff: support@trakeng.com

Please include your name, your company name, email address, and phone number.

NAME POSITION EXTENSION EMAIL
Sales
Katherine Blyth President 325 kblyth@trakeng.com
Jasmine Powell Business Development 304 jpowell@trakeng.com
Kenneth Walsh Business Development 303 kwalsh@trakeng.com
Jason Chapman Business Development 329 jchapman@trakeng.com
Technical Support
Courtney Fisher Customer Support 328 cfisher@trakeng.com
Julien King Production/Assembly 324 jking@trakeng.com
Jordan Budzyna Customer Support/ Sales 314 jbudzyna@trakeng.com
Jon Wilmot IT Network Administrator 306 jwilmot@trakeng.com
Eva Chester Director of Operations 309 echester@trakeng.com
John Blyth Operations/Engineering 301 jblyth@trakeng.com
Joe Bowen Field Support
Charlie Sellars Field Support
Dwight Ball Field Support
Jon Boon Field Support
Val Pierre-Louis
Additional Staff
Angela Taylor Accounting 315 ataylor@trakeng.com
Hardy Stanek Engineering 323 hstanek@trakeng.com
Bolong Lui Engineering 307 bliu@trakeng.com
Sven Witjmans Engineering 302 switjmans@trakeng.com
Dany Chut Production 327 dchut@trakeng.com
Max Rivera Production 311 mrivera@trakeng.com
Judge Williams Production 327 jwilliams@trakeng.com
Kris Mata Shipping 320 kmata@trakeng.com
Sales
Katherine Blyth - Vice President / Director of Marketing & Sales
Jordan Budzyna- Marketing & Sales / Operations
Polly Cobb - Marketing & Sales
Technical Support
Marc White - Quality Assurance Analyst / Customer Support
Felix Petty - Quality Assurance Analyst / Customer Support
Dean Berrien - Customer Support
Shakil Ahamed - Programmer
John Wilmot - IT / Network Support
Additional Staff
John Blyth - President and CEO / Engineer
Hardie Stanek - Engineer
Bolong Lui - Engineer
Max Rivera - Machinist
Peggy McKnight
Rod Rowe - Purchasing
Marc Malonzo - Controller
Eva Chester - Operations
Heath Hourdequin - Accounting