Contact

Please feel free to contact us with any comments or questions and they will be directed towards the appropriate staff member who during our regular business hours will respond by phone or email. If you already have our products or services and need assistance, please visit our Support page, for our Technical Support Staff information.

 

Our Business Hours:

Monday - Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time.

 

Our Phone Numbers:

Phone Number: (850) - 878 - 4585

Fax Number: (850)-656-8265

 

Email:

If you have any questions or comments about any of our products please email our sales department: sales@trakeng.com

If you already have any our products our services and have questions or issues please email our support staff: support@trakeng.com

Please include your name, your company name, email address, and phone number.

NAME POSITION EXTENSION EMAIL
Sales
Katherine Blyth Vice President / Director Marketing & Sales 325 kblyth@trakeng.com
Paul Baker Marketing & Sales 304 pbaker@trakeng.com
Polly Cobb Marketing & Sales 329 pcobb@trakeng.com
Technical Support
Marc White Quality Assurance Analyst / Customer Support 310 mwhite@trakeng.com
Felix Petty Quality Assurance Analyst / Customer Support 310 fpetty@trakeng.com
Shakil Ahamed Programmer 302 jshakil@trakeng.com
Robert Richardson Programmer 331 rrichardson@trakeng.com
John Wilmot IT / Network Support 306 jwilmot@trakeng.com
Additional Staff
John Blyth President and CEO / Engineer 301 jblyth@trakeng.com
Hardie Stanek Engineer 323 hstanek@trakeng.com
Bolong Lui Engineer 307 bliu@trakeng.com
Max Rivera Machinist 311 mrivera@trakeng.com
Peggy McKnight Shipping / Receiving 320 pmcknight@trakeng.com
Rod Rowe Purchasing 313 rrowe@trakeng.com
Marc Malonzo Controller 314 mmalonzo@trakeng.com
Eva Chester Operations 309 echester@trakeng.com
Jessica Poole Accounting 315 jpoole@trakeng.com
Sales
Katherine Blyth - Vice President / Director of Marketing & Sales
Paul Baker - Marketing & Sales
Polly Cobb - Marketing & Sales
Technical Support
Isiah Washington - Senior customer Support Analyst - Help Desk
Marc White - Quality Assurance Analyst / Customer Support
Felix Petty - Quality Assurance Analyst / Customer Support
Shakil Ahamed - Programmer
John Wilmot - IT / Network Support
Additional Staff
John Blyth - President and CEO / Engineer
Hardie Stanek - Engineer
Bolong Lui - Engineer
Max Rivera - Machinist
Peggy McKnight
Rod Rowe - Purchasing
Marc Malonzo - Controller
Eva Chester - Operations
Jessica Poole - Accounting